Special Education

(781) 455-0800 X22271

Patricia Mullen

patricia_mullen@needham.k12.ma.us

Special Education Director

Cynthia Jaime

cynthia_jaime@needham.k12.ma.us


Secretary

Leslie Boisvert

leslie_portnoy@needham.k12.ma.us

Team Chairperson

Weslie Surman

weslie_surman@needham.k12.ma.us

Team Chairperson/School Psychologist

Ilene Asarch
ilene_asarch@needham.k12.ma.us
Transition Specialist

Katie Brady


katie_kelleher_brady@needham.k12.ma.us

Connections Special Educator

Andrew Bradley

andrew_bradley@needham.k12.ma.us

Pathways Special Educator

Michelle Brenhiser michelle_brenhiser@needham.k12.ma.us Transitions Adjustment Counselor
Elizabeth Cushing elizabeth_cushing@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator
Kali D'Anna kali_d'anna@needham.k12.ma.us School Psychologist
Jessica Davis
jessica_davis@needham.k12.ma.us
Special Educator

Lauren DellaCagna

lauren_dellacagna@needham.k12.ma.us
Insight Special Educator
Heather Harris heather_harris@needham.k12.ma.us Adjustment Counselor
Bobby Hermesch bobby_hermesch@needham.k12.ma.us Connections Adjustment Counselor
Joshua Keehn
joshua_keehn@needham.k12.ma.us
Special Educator
Michelle Kelly michelle_kelly@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator, Functional Academics
Jill Oetheimer jill_oetheimer@needham.k12.ma.us Occupational Therapist
Jennie Renna jennie_renna@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator/Reading Instructor
Jamie Usher jamie_usher@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator
Marina Maloney
marina_maloney@needham.k12.ma.us
Insight and Skills Special Educator
Rebecca Mahoney rebecca_mahoney@needham.k12.ma.us Speech and Language Pathologist
Arielle Mossberg arielle_mossberg@needham.k12.ma.us Pathways Adjustment Counselor
Sherene Michlin sherene_michlin@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator
Kaitlin O'Malley kaitlin_o'malley@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator
David O'Neil
david_o'neill@needham.k12.ma.us
Special Educator
Ruth O'Shea ruth_o'shea@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator
Danielle Shapiro danielle_shapiro@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator
Jeanette Word  jeanette_word@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator
Brian Ziman brian_ziman@needham.k12.ma.us Special Educator

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.