Fine & Performing Arts

Ms. Fraser, Bookkeeper
felicia_fraser@needham.k12.ma.us

Ms. Pratt, Program Assistant
betsey_pratt@needham.k12.ma.us 

For a comprehensive look at the total Fine & Performing Arts department, as well as notices of upcoming shows and concerts go to: N.P.S Fine & Performing Arts

M. LeeAnn Sutton

leeann_sutton@needham.k12.ma.us

 M. Valerie Becker valerie_becker@needham.k12.ma.us

M. Kate Bergeron 

katherine_bergeron@needham.k12.ma.us 

M. Robyn Briggs

robyn_briggs@needham.k12.ma.us

M. Linda Burke

linda_burke@needham.k12.ma.us

M. Damon Burnard

damon_burnard@needham.k12.ma.us

 M. Nicole Burnor nicole_burnor@needham.k12.ma.us 

M. Sofia Koza-Topp

sofia_koza-topp@needham.k12.ma.us

M. Jonah LeDoux

jonah_ledoux@needham.k12.ma.us

 M. Alexander Lee-Clark alexander_lee-clark@needham.k12.ma.us

M. Margaret Mclallen

margaret_mclallen@needham.k12.ma.us

 M. Maria Sartori maria_sartori@needham.k12.ma.us
 M. Randall Trang randall_trang@needham.k12.ma.us 

M. Jonathan VanderWoude

jonathan_vanderwoude@needham.k12.ma.us

M. Shireen Yadollahpour

shireen_yadollahpour@needham.k12.ma.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.