Department Chairs

Picture  Title  Email 
Gallagher
Patrick Gallagher
English Department Chair patrick_gallagher@needham.k12.ma.us 
 Mary Lammi Assistant Superintendent for Student Support Services mary_lammi@needham.k12.ma.us
 Leeann Sutton Director of K-12 Fine & Performing Arts leeann_sutton@needham.k12.ma.us 
Denton
Tom Denton
Director of K-12 Guidance tom_denton@needham.k12.ma.us
Plasko
Stephen Plasko
History & Social Sciences Department Chair stephen_plasko@needham.k12.ma.us 
Shea
John Shea
Math Department Chair john_shea@needham.k12.ma.us
Tower
 Jean Tower
Director of K-12 Media & Digital Learning jean_tower@needham.k12.ma.us
Joanne Allen-Willoughby, PhD. Director of METCO

joanne_allen-willoughby@needham.k12.ma.us

 Patricia Mullen   patricia_mullen@needham.k12.ma.us
Regrut
Jennifer Regrut
 Science Department Chair jennifer_regrut@needham.k12.ma.us 
 Patricia Mullen High School Director of Special Education patricia_mullen@needham.k12.ma.us
pinkham
Dr. Kathy Pinkham
Director of K-12 Wellness kathy_pinkham@needham.k12.ma.us
Elizabeth Zajac  Director of K-12 World Languages elizabeth_zajac@needham.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.